gluten-free ingredients for food preservation
A Gluten Free Company
All our natural preservatives for food industry are gluten-free and we divided them into two different categories, below we are going to explain you why.

1/ Gluten-free ingredients - they are formulated free from gluten to offer a valid alternative to existing similar products in commerce that are not suitable for people intolerant to gluten. Our ingredients are instead formulated without gluten sources and they employ only naturally gluten-free raw materials. Discover the products at the end of this page.  

2/ Allowed products - they are ingredients in which gluten is naturally absent and can be normally used for all food productions. These products are instead reported in the dedicated section; discover them.

Voluntary declaration of product
By inserting the words "gluten-free" on the label, the company guarantees to food manufacturers, that this product it's suitable for celiac consumers because it does not represent a health risk for people with celiac disease.
The REG. * EC 41/2009 on composition and labeling of foodstuffs suitable for people intolerant to gluten, defines that from 2012 all products marketed in the European Union and containing the words "gluten-free" must guarantee the maximum limit of 20 mg / kg, as margin of tolerance for the celiac consumer.
The word 'gluten-free' is therefore voluntary in nature and it can be used in every product of free trade for which the manufacturers guarantee a gluten content of less than 20 ppm.
* The Reg. 41/2009 will be repealed from July 2016 but its provisions will be transferred from the same data in the European Regulation 1169/2011 (Reg. 828/2014).